My blog.

So I’ve decided to start a Sports blog. This has all come about because of a Whatsapp group I have with my mates where basically all we do is talk about football and I always feel like I have more to say but don’t want to bore them so thought hey I’ll bore the internet instead!
The main focus of this blog will be football as thats my main sport (I’m a Lincoln City fan so am totally impartial about the big teams) and beyond that there will be bits of NFL (I’m a Baltimore Ravens fan) and basically anything I fancy!

I will try to post to this as much as possible and will try to make sure my posts make as much sense as possible, apologies if they don’t though!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

